By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Class of 2021

Olusola "Shala" Akintunde

Chief Creative Officer
The Movement Worldwide, Inc.

Kristopher Anderson

Director of Government & External Affairs
Chicago Association of REALTORS

Oluwaseyi Arokoyo

Senior Director, Supplier Operations
Ulta Beauty

Christina Boisseau

Associate Professor
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Khara Bolton

Resource Development Manager
Health Care Service Corporation

Maya-Camille Broussard

Owner + Creative Director
Justice of the Pies

Charles Calloway

Chapman and Cutler LLP

Lincoln Chandler

Chandler Decision Services

Azurii Collier

Senior Manager

Tiffany Davis

Department Chairperson & Associate Professor of Sociology
Chicago State University

Raven DeVaughn

Assistant Director
Illinois Department of Central Management Services

Kristen Evans

Executive Director- Group Accounts, Strategy & Planning
RLM Media

Shawn Evelyn

St. Edmund's Episcopal Church

Carlton Gordon Jr.

Managing Director

Annette Guzman

Budget Director
Cook County

Danisha Hall

Director, Corporate Communications
Peoples Gas

Aaron Harris

First Assistant Deputy Chief of Staff For Legislative Affairs
Illinois Office of the Governor- JB Pritzker

Tytannie Harris

TMH Behavioral Services P.C.

Antoine Jennings

Global ISV Manager

Chardai Johnson

SVP & Director - Team Lead
BMO Harris Bank

Tenisha Jones

Senior Director of Strategy and Operations
West Side United

Jamie Jones Ezefili

Vice President, Senior Project Manager
The Northern Trust Company

Rodney Jordan

Senior Director, Strategic Planning & Operations, Global Communications

Erica King

Chicago Neighborhood Initiatives Micro Finance Group

Brittany Lanier

Senior Marketing Manager-Innovations, Beyond Beer
Molson Coors

Renee McIntosh

Senior Credit Product Manager-Vice President
BMO Harris Bank

Jasmine Neal

Lead Program Specialist (Team Lead)
United States Department of Agriculture- Food and Nutrition Services

Danielle O'Neal

Kirkland & Ellis

Stacey Pitts Caldwell

Center Director, IL Small Business Development Center | Director, Small Business
Chicagoland Chamber of Commerce

Brian Riddick

The Noble Network- Butler College Prep

Christopher Rudd

Instructor and Community Design Lead
ITT- Institute of Design

Joseph Rutherford

Senior Technical Consultant
Bottle Rocket

Ida Samuel-Clay

Clinical Program Supervisor
Metropolitan Family Services

Jasmin Searcy

Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Near North Health Service Corporation

Ulric Shannon

Director of Partner Engagement
Academy for Urban School Leadership

Sean Veal

Information Security
Cook County Government

Erin Washington

Network Operations Manager
Chicago Public Schools

Dinai Yelverton

Founder + Managing Principal
The uDe Agency